News on Sadly, No!

06/09/2014

So, as those of you who are regular readers of my main blog (Sadly, No!) know, the site has been down for about a week now.

Apparently the reason is one of the hard drives of the site crashed and so the site owner is trying to fix that as soon as he can so we can get back up and running.

I figured I should note that here as I know some of the people who followed at Sadly, No! periodically check this blog as well, so I figure this is a good way to get out the information about what’s going on at the site.

So, yeah, in the immortal words of the Creator: “We’re Sorry for the Inconvenience”.

6 Responses to “News on Sadly, No!”

  1. Gertie said

    Oh thank the goddess! I check regularly at the Sadly No url and was getting worried.

  2. shalmaneser said

    Good riddance- it aint 2005 anymore….

  3. Sally Sams said

    Thanks for the info, I’m a regular lurker and was getting worried also. Hope you’re back soon!

  4. Nym said

    I was wondering what had happened. Good thing it’s been such a quiet, dull week of news, eh⸮

    (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Irony_punctuation to clarify. I’d love to see some kind of mark like this get more use.)

  5. It’s not really Sadly, No! anymore. It’s the Blog of Theseus.

Leave a comment